Ride Journal back in stock!

Quick! Quick! The Ride Journal has been reprinted! This wonderful, and beautifully designed publication sold out almost instantly on its first print run of 1000 copies (numbered). The new run is not numbered, but I guarantee that they will still become collectors items. Even if The Highway Cycling Group had not contributed a piece, I would still be urging you to buy a copy. According to the editor, the new print run is being snapped up incredibly quickly. Reserve your copy now for despatch on the 19th August. Seriously! Click here to go to the website and order a copy.

I am very behind in my blogging and need to get it all clear before the weekend. Big ride planned.

There will be a deluge of new posts!

Published in: on August 15, 2008 at 8:41 am  Comments (2)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://highwaycyclinggroup.wordpress.com/2008/08/15/ride-journal-back-in-stock/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Reserved and paid for my man.

  2. My copy arrived yesterday, smelling lovely. I almost don’t want to put my grubby hands all over it.


Leave a Reply

