First, an apology for not blogging

Hello,

How’s your summer going? It’s all gone a bit rainy here in dear old Blighty, but then we’re getting used to this sort of summer here.

I am conscious that I have not blogged for a while, for which I must apologise. I have been riding, a little, but yet again work has o’ertaken me and left me with such a small amount of time that I have barely found the time to ride, yet alone record my pedal-spinning here. I have of late recieved some very kind comments from people who have discovered this blog, for which I am very grateful indeed. So with that in mind, having finished my work, I find myself in the workshop at 01:00 in the morning, fortified by a big mug of tea, and ready to record my last three meager rides in the next couple of posts.

Published in: on August 7, 2008 at 12:01 am  Leave a Comment  
Tags: ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://highwaycyclinggroup.wordpress.com/2008/08/07/first-an-apology-for-not-blogging/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

