Mutha Uckas on bikes

I have to admit, I’ve lost fitness. John was thrashing me on the hills yesterday and today I just felt tired. Couple the tiredness with a really hard day, involving edge of desperation learning on the job style ohmygodthismustbedonebycloseofplaytonight and Idon’tknowhowtodoit style action, and one has the recipe for a day from hell. rarely do I feel so close to The Bonk when I’m not on the bike. However, it all came good by the evening, mission accomplished workwise and hey, I found this on You Tube, it summed up my day, too many mutha uckas ucking with my shi’ –  and it has bikes so I can post it here:

Both my wife and I had particular trouble with aching sides and difficulty breathing due to laughter, particularly when it gets to the dropped out words in the last verse… Granny Smith… Mango…

Published in: on May 22, 2008 at 11:58 pm  Comments (1)  
Tags: , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://highwaycyclinggroup.wordpress.com/2008/05/22/mutha-uckas-on-bikes/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. Ah, Flight Of The Conchords. Brilliant.


Leave a Reply

